CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

A-1 Refrigerationstarstarstarstar3.6 / 5

26 Total Reviews /files/a1-logo.png269-375-9003$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI


A-1 Refrigeration

A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$269-375-90036461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png269-375-9003$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI starstarstarstar 3.6 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"noclegi pracownicze nieopodal suwalk"
from Paris, AB on June 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003" Very energetic blog, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?"
from Istanbul, AB on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"XEvil 5.0 automatically solve most kind of captchas, Including such type of captchas: ReCaptcha v.1, ReCaptcha v.3, Hotmail (Microsoft), Google, SolveMedia, Rambler, Yandex, +12000 Interested? Just google for XEvil 5.0! P.S. Free XEvil Demo is available! Also, there is a huge discount available for purchase until 30th April: -30%! xrumersale.site"
from Moscow, AB on May 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Now all became clear to me, I thank for the necessary information. "
from Bandar Seri Begawan, AB on April 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"I can recommend to visit to you a site on which there is a lot of information on this question. "
from Raanana, AB on April 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Rex is thorough and does a great job explaining the work that's been done. The work order links to pictures and videos is helpful too. Keep it up!"
from Dowagiac, MI on April 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003" :) ."
from Freetown, AB on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Steve Shannon installed and serviced my unit when we put in 5 years ago. You can really tell he's not there anymore. Tried charging me 500 for tech that was on hold w tech support most of the time then blew a fuse and tried to deny he did it. Clamped a freon leak w rubber then was going to charge to come back out. On top of that sent me another 700 proposal to fix the freon leak he already found. Dealing with the office was mostly less than pleasant. Had another company come out showed me all the " workings " of the A1 tech and then fixed the leak and recharged the unit for 400 out the door now it works great. So sad feel like I was treated as stupid and scammed. "
from Hopkins, MI on January 27th, 2017
star
5 (1 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"A-1 did a great job in getting my heat pump back up and running again. Their staff was friendly and accommodating. Andrew the service tech diagnosed and repaired the problem fairly quickly and even had a little extra time to check my system over before he left. I am a little irritated that because he didn't have the part on his truck that I got charged an extra labor hour for him to go get it. Just doesn't seem right that it should cost me (the customer) an extra hundred bucks because he didn't have a stocked truck. Either way they did a good job and I might use them again, maybe. "
from Marcellus, MI on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"After we first called A1Geothermal to request information and receive information about this system. There was never any high pressure sale calls. There sales manager worked up a cost analysis and it only made sense to have this system installed. With the high cost of propane and uncapped 30% Federal Tax Credit through 2016. Installation of a geothermal system only made sense. I also did some research on the value it could add to our home along with checking with our Realtor for her professional opinion. Found out that one of the major drawbacks for potential home buyers for those wanting to buy a home in the country is whether or not propane was the primary heat source. After we gave A1Geo the approval to start and made the down payment, the entire system was installed in a little over a week. (Actual installation time was a little over two days) Of course they have to dig up the yard a little, but we'll fix that in the spring. The Tranquility System we had installed is very quiet compared to the propane gas furnace we had replaced. It actually seems to work the best when you pick a temperature that your are comfortable with and leaving it there. We used to set the thermostat at different temperatures depending on whether we were home or not. I feel we made an solid investment in our home, as well as substantially lowering our heating and cooling costs. I would highly recommend researching this type of system and call them with any questions. (P.S. Don't expect the propane company to come out right away and haul off your old tank. Been a month and four calls. lol) "
from Allegan, MI on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)