CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

A-1 Refrigerationstarstarstarstar4.0 / 5

23 Total Reviews /files/a1-logo.png269-375-9003$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI


A-1 Refrigeration

A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$269-375-90036461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png269-375-9003$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI starstarstarstar 4.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Esperio provides MetaTrader4 and MetaTrader5 platforms, which are the undisputed leaders in retail Forex trading. But you should know that a decent platform is not enough to confirm that a broker is reliable! Indeed, elaborate scams are well-funded, and they can afford to provide sophisticated software and many other tools, making the whole experience look legit. That said, the offshore nature of the brokerage, the lack of a license, and the Ukrainian warning are still the biggest issues, and Esperio remains a broker WikiFX will never recommend, notwithstanding the advanced platforms they have. So, to fully benefit from MetaTrader, its recommended to go for regulated brokers. ??The trading risks are exceptionally high as the default leverage is 1:500, and the ratio can be increased to 1:1000 upon request. Both ratios have tremendous profit potential, but the risks are so high that you may blow your account within minutes, if not seconds! Hence, the ultra-high leverage is a downside, and at this point, WikiFX cannot confirm that Esperio allows reduction! Beware! ??Now let's search “Esperio” on WikiFX APP to find out more about this broker. WikiFX is an authoritative global inquiry platform providing basic information inquiry and regulatory license inquiry. WikiFX can evaluate the safety and reliability of more than 36,000 global forex brokers. WikiFX gives you a huge advantage while seeking the best forex brokers. ??As you can see, based on information given on WikiFX, Esperiocurrently has no valid regulatory license and the score is rather negative - only 1.16/10! WikiFX gives brokers a score from 0 to 10. The higher the score is, the more reliable the broker is. ??Investors are advised to search relevant information on WikiFX APP about the broker you are inclined to trade with before finally deciding whether to make investment or not. Compared with official financial regulators which might lag behind, WikiFX is better at monitoring risks related to certain brokers - the WikiFX compliance and audit team gives a quantitative assessment of the level of broker regulatory through regulatory grading standards, regulatory actual values, regulatory utility models, and regulatory abnormality prediction models. If investors use WikiFX APP before investing in any broker, you will be more likely to avoid unnecessary trouble and thus be prevented from losing money! The importance of being cautious and prudent can never be stressed enough. ??In a nutshell, it's not wise to invest in Esperio. WikiFX reminds you that forex scam is everywhere, you'd better check the broker's information and user reviews on WikiFX before investing. ??You can also expose forex scams on WikiFX. WikiFX will do everything in its power to help you and expose scams, warn others not to be scammed. In addition, scam victims are advised to seek help directly from the local police or a lawyer. ??WikiFX keeps track of developments, providing instant updates on individual traders and helping investors avoid unscrupulous brokers. If you want to know whether a broker is safe or not, be sure to open WikiFXs official website or download the WikiFX APP through this link to evaluate the safety and reliability of this broker!"
from San Miguel De Tucuman, AB on September 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"How to help Ukraine and its people stand against Putin and the Russian WAR!!!! Russia’s President, Vladimir Putin, has ordered a military attack that continues to claim the lives of innocent and peaceful Ukrainian citizens. The situation in Ukraine is dire and urgent, which is why we must commit to helping Ukrainian non-profits and charities conduct relief efforts. One of the most effective ways to help Ukraine and its citizens is donating to Ukrainian relief and humanitarian efforts. Right now, the people of Ukraine are facing an unprecedented attack on their country, freedoms, and families. One of the best ways to help right now is to support volunteers outside of Ukraine who are collecting the necessary supplies in their countries and delivering them directly to the Ukrainian volunteers at the border. Urgent humanitarian help for Ukraine"
from 26 Harokmim Street Holon, AB on August 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Aspectmontage aspectmontage.com window replacement Boston Shared rules recompense window replacement: Body windows from companies that entertain proven themselves on the market. Erroneous post can negate all the convinced effects expected from the replacement of windows. The tariff of introduction should be the notwithstanding on all types of windows. The fitting of windows is the incontrovertible stage when ordering new window designs. Carefully analyze the contract before signing it."
from Hoskins, AB on August 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Rex is thorough and does a great job explaining the work that's been done. The work order links to pictures and videos is helpful too. Keep it up!"
from Dowagiac, MI on April 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Steve Shannon installed and serviced my unit when we put in 5 years ago. You can really tell he's not there anymore. Tried charging me 500 for tech that was on hold w tech support most of the time then blew a fuse and tried to deny he did it. Clamped a freon leak w rubber then was going to charge to come back out. On top of that sent me another 700 proposal to fix the freon leak he already found. Dealing with the office was mostly less than pleasant. Had another company come out showed me all the " workings " of the A1 tech and then fixed the leak and recharged the unit for 400 out the door now it works great. So sad feel like I was treated as stupid and scammed. "
from Hopkins, MI on January 27th, 2017
star
5 (1 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"A-1 did a great job in getting my heat pump back up and running again. Their staff was friendly and accommodating. Andrew the service tech diagnosed and repaired the problem fairly quickly and even had a little extra time to check my system over before he left. I am a little irritated that because he didn't have the part on his truck that I got charged an extra labor hour for him to go get it. Just doesn't seem right that it should cost me (the customer) an extra hundred bucks because he didn't have a stocked truck. Either way they did a good job and I might use them again, maybe. "
from Marcellus, MI on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"After we first called A1Geothermal to request information and receive information about this system. There was never any high pressure sale calls. There sales manager worked up a cost analysis and it only made sense to have this system installed. With the high cost of propane and uncapped 30% Federal Tax Credit through 2016. Installation of a geothermal system only made sense. I also did some research on the value it could add to our home along with checking with our Realtor for her professional opinion. Found out that one of the major drawbacks for potential home buyers for those wanting to buy a home in the country is whether or not propane was the primary heat source. After we gave A1Geo the approval to start and made the down payment, the entire system was installed in a little over a week. (Actual installation time was a little over two days) Of course they have to dig up the yard a little, but we'll fix that in the spring. The Tranquility System we had installed is very quiet compared to the propane gas furnace we had replaced. It actually seems to work the best when you pick a temperature that your are comfortable with and leaving it there. We used to set the thermostat at different temperatures depending on whether we were home or not. I feel we made an solid investment in our home, as well as substantially lowering our heating and cooling costs. I would highly recommend researching this type of system and call them with any questions. (P.S. Don't expect the propane company to come out right away and haul off your old tank. Been a month and four calls. lol) "
from Allegan, MI on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"I had a problem with one of our heat pumps. Called A-1 and they sent a repairman out. He quickly found the problem and made the repair. "
from Paw Paw, MI on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"The digging done caused a big mess and it doesn't look good. The equipment broke-up my black top driveway in some places you can't drive on it without chunks hitting the car. The digger got stuck and left big holes in my lawn along with busting the drive trying to get out.After it was finished being installed we came home and the temp was 65 when it was set for 70, I could not get the unit to turn on right away and it finally came on but would not go above 67. The next morning the temp was down to 65, I rebooted the thermostat and the temp readout jumped to 75. It seem to hold through the night and the next morning I had no hot water, checked the breakers and found the hot water breaker tripped, I never had this happen before. We will see what the next few days have in store."
from Clayton, MI on April 30th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
"It was unfortunate at what happen. When we moved the earth moving equipment onto the job site the ground was dry and solid. On the last day a heavy rain moved in. With the ground being clay and wet it was impossible to level out with out it balling up into clunks. As for the driveway the asphalt was already broken up do to age. When the ground was dry we moved the equipment in OK. After the rain and the drive already breaking down, it let the rain in underneath the asphalt where it became loose. So when they moved the equipment out it did ball up the drive in areas where it was not a straight run. We went back tried to straighten out the miss. The problem with the unit was do to the fact that the new thermostat was not working correctly. We replace the thermostat and the problem went away. Thank you Steve "
- A-1 Refrigeration
A-1 Refrigeration/files/a1-logo.png$6461 Valley Industrial Drive, KALAMAZOO MI 269-375-9003"Professional, dependable and prompt to respond."
from Sturgis, MI on March 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)